Skip Navigation

Go Eagles!

East Wake Academy High School

Menu

Go Eagles!

East Wake Academy High School

Go Eagles!

East Wake Academy High School

Announcements and Important Events

Announcement

Posted 1 month ago @ 3:08PM

Head Coach Contact List

Head Coach Sport Email
Bradley Bowman Varsity Women's Basketball bbowman@eastwakeacademy.org
Scott Canipe JV Men's Basketball scanipe@parksbuilding.com
Matt Knight Varsity Cross Country mknight@eastwakeacademy.org
Ashleigh Longson MS Cheer alongson@eastwakeacademy.org
Kenda Lyles MS Girls Basketball klyles@eastwakeacademy.org
Michael McCray MS Boys Basketball mmccray@eastwakeacademy.org
Latasha Pegues Varsity Cheer latasha_pegues@yahoo.com
Nick Tabron Varsity Men''s Basketball nltabron@aol.com

View all Announcements & Events

https://goewaeagles.org