Skip Navigation

Go Eagles!

East Wake Academy High School

Menu

Go Eagles!

East Wake Academy High School

Go Eagles!

East Wake Academy High School

Announcements and Important Events

Spring Head Coaching Staff and Contact

HIGH SCHOOL 

Baseball: Scott Canipe (scanipe@parksbuilding.com)

Golf: Bradley Bowman (bbowman@eastwakeacademy.org)

Softball: Kenan Pope (kpope@eastwakeacademy.org)

Soccer: Kelsie Miller (kmiller@eastwakeacademy.org)

MIDDLE SCHOOL

Baseball: Michael McCray (mmccray@eastwakeacademy.org

CoED Golf: Bradley Bowman (bbowman@eastwakeacademy.org

Softball: Rebekah Ring (rring@eastwakeacademy.org)

Soccer: Taylor Roberts (troberts@eastwakeacademy.org)

View all Announcements & Events

https://goewaeagles.org